IPL 2022 (DC vs LSG)

IPL 2022 (DC vs LSG)

India’s cricket chiefs have just recently revealed some of the cards regarding the upcoming 2022 Indian Premier League season which according to official sources will start on March 26th with the final games scheduled for May 29th.


The start of 2022 has sparked a huge amount of discussion around sporting events. One of the key world championships is the Indian Premier League. Now everyone can get acquainted with ipl schedule. Every year this event causes a huge stir among the bettors on https://parimatch.in/en/dc-vs-lsg because the incredible mystery remains who will receive the cup this time?

Delphi Capitals

The Delhi Capitals (DC) have seen many changes over the past year. Of course, the main thing is the composition of the team was updated after the auction. But the big news was the departure of Captain Shreyas Iyer.

Indian slugger Shreyas Iyer made a very bright comeback from injury last year, scoring 100 points on his debut, but he was then named the new captain of the Kolkata Knight Riders for the 2022 season.

Shreyas led the Delhi Capitals to their first IPL playoff in 2019 after seven seasons finishing third in the group before beating the Sunrisers Hyderabad and ultimately losing to the Chennai Super Kings in the second qualifier.

After practicing with such a coach, the Delhi Capitals have a huge chance of winning the cup in 2022. After all, all year the players trained regularly and honed their cricket skills.

The DC team line-up for the 2022 season after an auction will be as follows:

Player Role
Rishabh Pant (Retained) WT-Batsman
Prithvi Shaw (Retained) Batsman
David Warner Batsman
Ashwin Hebbar Batsman
Sarfaraz Khan Batsman
KS Bharat WK-Batsman
Yash Dhull Batsman
Mandeep Singh Batsman
Rovman Powell Batsman
Tim Seifert WK-Batsman
Anrich Nortje (Retained) Bowler
Shardul Thakur Bowler
Kamlesh Nagarkoti Bowler
Mustafizur Rahman Bowler
Lungi Ngidi Bowler
Khaleel Ahmed Bowler
Chetan Sakariya Bowler
Praveen Dubey Bowler
Kuldeep Yadav Bowler
Axar Patel (Retained) All-rounder
Mitchell Marsh All-rounder
Lalit Yadav All-rounder
Ripal Patel All-rounder
Vicky Ostwal All-rounder

Lucknow Super Giants

Recently, the organizers of the championship officially announced the line-up from Pune for participation in the Indian Premier League this year. In 2022, this is the Lucknow Super Giants (LSG) team.

Lucknow is also owned by the Rising Pune Super Giants who previously played in the IPL in the 2015 and 2016 seasons. That’s why they gave the Lucknow franchise a name very similar to the Pune franchise.

Pune was led in 2016 by legendary Indian batsman Mahendra Singh Dhoni and in 2017 by Australian superstar Steve Smith. They had a huge starbase in both of those seasons. Cricket fans and IPL bettors are excited about the arrival of PSG’s new Lucknow Giants, who have proven they can set up a team well and could easily win the upcoming season.

Confirmed line-up for 2022:

Player Role
Manan Vohra Batsman
Evin Lewis Batsman
Manish Pandey Batsman
KL Rahul  WK-Batsman
Quinton de Kock  WK-Batsman
Ravi Bishnoi Bowler
Dushmantha Chameera Bowler
Shahbaz Nadeem Bowler
Mohsin Khan Bowler
Mayank Yadav Bowler
Ankit Rajpoot Bowler
Avesh Khan Bowler
Mark Wood Bowler
Marcus Stoinis All-rounder
Kyle Mayers All-rounder
Karan Sharma All-rounder
K Gowtham All-rounder
Ayush Badoni All-rounder
Deepak Hooda All-rounder
Krunal Pandya All-rounder
Jason Holder All-rounder

It’s time to choose your favorite team and place winning bets on the IPL!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *